Wie is wie?

Hier kan je kennismaken met onze directeur en het coördinatieteam.

Directie

Koen Cornelissen

koen.cornelissen@kids.be

0473 52 23 17

Administratief medewerker

Karolien Boutsen

karolien.boutsen@slclimburg.be

0492 34 32 11

Coördinatie

Daphne Paas

daphne.paas@slclimburg.be

0492 34 32 00

Coördinatie

Ester Nijns

ester.nijns@slclimburg.be

0492 34 31 67

 

Coördinatie

Linde Smits

linde.smits@slclimburg.be

0498 92 56 12

Coördinatie

Karolien Swerts

karolien.swerts@slclimburg.be

0479 73 38 14

Coördinatie

Leo Van den Broek

leo.vandenbroek@slclimburg.be

0497 18 84 57

Coördinatie

Katrien Welkenhuysen

katrien.welkenhuysen@slclimburg.be

0473 45 50 69